Top Hat Necklace, inspired by the mad hatter of Alice in Wonderland

$7.95 $4.95
This is a fantastic Mad Hatter inspired top-hat necklace!

Perfect for fans of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland or Through the Looking Glass!

CHARM SIZE: 20mm
CHAIN LENGTH: 20 inches
MATERIALS: zinc alloy (nickel-free)

BONUS! Order 3 or more items and receive a mystery gift!

Top Hat Necklace, inspired by the mad hatter of Alice in Wonderland listed in:

,

product images  of
Top Hat Necklace, inspired by the mad hatter of Alice in Wonderland - product images