Star Wars Jedi Necklace - product images  of
Star Wars Jedi Necklace - product images  of
Star Wars Jedi Necklace - product images  of

Star Wars Jedi Necklace

$13
This is a fantastic Jedi symbol necklace!

Perfect for fans of Star Wars who have chosen the light side!

PENDANT SIZE: 30mm
CHAIN LENGTH: 18 inches
MATERIALS: Stainless Steel

Officially licensed product.

BONUS! Order 3 or more items and receive a mystery gift!

Star Wars Jedi Necklace listed in:

,

necklaces