Star Wars Empire Necklace - product images  of
Star Wars Empire Necklace - product images  of
Star Wars Empire Necklace - product images  of
Star Wars Empire Necklace - product images  of
Star Wars Empire Necklace - product images  of

Star Wars Empire Necklace

$13
This is a fantastic Empire symbol necklace!

Perfect for fans of Star Wars who have chosen the dark side!

PENDANT SIZE: 30mm
CHAIN LENGTH: 18 inches
MATERIALS: Stainless Steel

Officially licensed product.

BONUS! Order 3 or more items and receive a mystery gift!

Star Wars Empire Necklace listed in:

,

necklaces