221B Key Keychain, inspired by Sherlock Holmes

$8
This is a gorgeous 221B key keychain, perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes!

SIZE: Approx. 50mm
MATERIALS: Alloy

BONUS! Order 3 or more items and receive a mystery gift!

221B Key Keychain, inspired by Sherlock Holmes listed in:

,

product images  of
product images  of
221B Key Keychain, inspired by Sherlock Holmes - product images  of