Fantastic Beasts Newt Scamander Keychain

$12
This is a gorgeous Newt Scamander symbol key chain!

Perfect for fans of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them!

SIZE: 65mm
MATERIALS: Pewter

Officially licensed!

BONUS! Order 3 or more items and receive a mystery gift!

Fantastic Beasts Newt Scamander Keychain listed in:

,

product images  of
product images  of
product images  of
Fantastic Beasts Newt Scamander Keychain - product images  of