Captain America Tie Clip - product image

Captain America Tie Clip

$16
This gorgeous tie clip is perfect for fans of Captain America!

SIZE: 57mm long
MATERIALS: Mixed metals

Feel good about what you buy! The charm used in this item is from an officially licensed product, which I have altered by hand myself.

BONUS! Order 3 or more items and receive a mystery gift!

Captain America Tie Clip listed in:

,